Ambuj Mahanti


Ph.D. Calcutta University 1983 India

Advisor: Amitava Bagchi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dass, RajanishCalcutta University2005
Ghose, SupriyoIndian Institute of Management Calcutta1999
Janardhanan, SethuramanIndian Institute of Management Calcutta2006

According to our current on-line database, Ambuj Mahanti has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81237 for the advisor ID.