Richard Allan DeMillo


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Forman Semantics and the Logical Structure of Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Lucio Chiaraviglio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hiralal AgrawalPurdue University1991
James BurnsGeorgia Institute of Technology19802
Michael MerrittGeorgia Institute of Technology1983
Jeff OffuttGeorgia Institute of Technology198818
Hsin PanPurdue University1993

According to our current on-line database, Richard DeMillo has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81232 for the advisor ID.