Konstantin E. Avrachenkov


Ph.D. University of South Australia 1999 Australia
Dissertation: Analytic Perturbation Theory and its Applications

Advisor 1: Jerzy Andrzej Filar
Advisor 2: Philip George Howlett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allybokus, ZaidUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2019
Ayesta, UrtziUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20044
Dreveton, MaximilienUniversité Côte d'Azur2022
El Chamie, MahmoudUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2014
Hamidouche, MouniaUniversité Côte d'Azur2020
Kadavankandy, ArunUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2017
Maggi, LorenzoUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2012
Miller, GregoryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20061
Nemirovsky, DanielUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010
Osipova, NataliaJyväskylän yliopisto and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2009
Prabhu, BalakrishnaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20054
Sreedharan, JithinUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2016

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Avrachenkov has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81207 for the advisor ID.