Laurina Christina / Rineke Verbrugge


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Efficient Meta-Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Anne Sjerp Troelstra
Advisor 2: Dick H. J. de Jongh
Advisor 3: Albert Visser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kooi, BarteldRijksuniversiteit Groningen20035
Teepe, WouterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Lobanova, AnnaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
van der Vaart, ElskeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Meijering, BenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Rodenhäuser, Leif BenjaminUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
de Weerd, HermanesRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Vlek, CharlotteRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Aslan, BurcuRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Pandzic, StipeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
David Santos, YuriRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Keshavarzi Zafarghandi, AtefehRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Su, XingchiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Ayoobi, HamedRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023

According to our current on-line database, Laurina Verbrugge has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81095 for the advisor ID.