Nan McKenzie Laird


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Log-Linear Models with Random Parameters: An Empirical Bayes Approach

Advisor: Arthur Pentland Dempster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donnelly, ChristlHarvard University1992
Fitzmaurice, GarrettHarvard University19932
Harezlak, JaroslawHarvard University2005
Hogan, JosephHarvard University19954
Horton, NicholasHarvard University1999
Horvath, SteveHarvard University20004
Lange, NicholasHarvard University19851

According to our current on-line database, Nan Laird has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80964 for the advisor ID.