Timo Tiihonen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1987 Finland France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hämäläinen, JariJyväskylän yliopisto199313
Järvinen, JariJyväskylän yliopisto1996
Laitinen, MikaJyväskylän yliopisto2000
Kärkkäinen, KariJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Naumenko, AntonJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Khriyenko, OleksiyJyväskylän yliopisto20081
Nikitin, SergiyJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Puranen, TuukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Soranto, AnnemariJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Nagy, MichalJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Solovyeva, ElenaJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Yuldashev, MaratJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Yuldashev, RenatJyväskylän yliopisto20131
Zaretskiy, AlexanderJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Räisänen, TuomoJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Mokaev, RuslanJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Blagov, MikhailJyväskylän yliopisto2021

According to our current on-line database, Timo Tiihonen has 17 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80943 for the advisor ID.