Mikhail M. Vishik


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1980 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cozzi, ElaineUniversity of Texas at Austin20071
Kelliher, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin20051

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Vishik has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80920 for the advisor ID.