Michel Matignon


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1979 France
Dissertation: Sous corps fermes d'un corps local

Advisor: Jean Fresnel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chrétien, PierreUniversité de Bordeaux2013
Henrio, YannickUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Pagot, GuillaumeUniversité Bordeaux 12002
Polzin, MarcUniversité Bordeaux 11987
Rocher, MagaliUniversité Bordeaux 12008
Saidi, MohamedUniversité Bordeaux 119941
Youssefi, TaoufikUniversité Bordeaux 11990

According to our current on-line database, Michel Matignon has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80624 for the advisor ID.