Donald James Collins


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursively Enumerable Degrees and the Conjugacy Problem

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammed Al-JanabiUniversity of London1977
Nicholas GilbertUniversity of London19857
Michael LaurenceUniversity of London1993
Armando MartinoUniversity of London19981

According to our current on-line database, Donald Collins has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8037 for the advisor ID.