Joel William Robbin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subrecursive Hierarchies

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmen ChiconeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19773
Pawel FelcynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Robert ForsytheUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
James FunderburkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Jonathan JacobsUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Zoran SkodaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Xuezheng WuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990

According to our current on-line database, Joel Robbin has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8036 for the advisor ID.