Hisham A. Sati


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classical and Quantum Massive Fields in Anti deSitter Space

Advisor: Michael J. Duff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grady, DanielUniversity of Pittsburgh2015
Shim, HyungboUniversity of Pittsburgh2013
Wheeler, MatthewUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Yarosh, AliaksandraUniversity of Pittsburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Hisham Sati has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80303 for the advisor ID.