Massoud Amini


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Structure of Operator Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Zhong-Jin Ruan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi Kakavandi, BijanTarbiat Modares University2009
Arianpoor, HassanShahid Beheshti University2011
Golestani, NasserTarbiat Modares University2015
Myrnouri, HassanIslamic Azad University2010
Naderi, FouadTarbiat Modares University2015
Nikpey, HamedTarbiat Moallem University2011
Rezaei, Ali AsgharShahid Beheshti University2011
Rezavand, RezaTarbiat Modares University2010
Salimi, MehdiUniversiti Putra Malaysia2011
Shams Yousefi, MarziehTarbiat Modares University2010

According to our current on-line database, Massoud Amini has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80287 for the advisor ID.