Robert Wells Ritchie


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classes of Recursive Functions of Predictable Complexity

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fish, DavidUniversity of Washington1975
Jones, JamesUniversity of Washington19681
Miller, WebbUniversity of Washington196948
Pozsgay, LawrenceUniversity of Washington1964
Springsteel, FrederickUniversity of Washington1967
Strong, HoveyUniversity of Washington1967

According to our current on-line database, Robert Ritchie has 6 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8028 for the advisor ID.