Daniel Kröning


Dr.-Ing. Universität des Saarlandes 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Formal Verification of Pipelined Microprocessors

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Basler, GerardETH Zürich2010
Blanc, NicolasETH Zürich2010
Purandare, MitraETH Zürich2010
Weissenbacher, GeorgUniversity of Oxford20103
Brillout, AngeloETH Zürich2011
Wintersteiger, ChristophETH Zürich2011
Chebiryak, YuryETH Zürich2012
D'Silva, VijayUniversity of Oxford2012
Kaiser, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2013
Haller, LeopoldUniversity of Oxford2014
Lewis, MattUniversity of Oxford2015
Nimal, VincentUniversity of Oxford2015
Horn, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2016
Kesseli, PascalUniversity of Oxford2017
Landsberg, DavidUniversity of Oxford2017
Liang, LihaoUniversity of Oxford2018
Mukherjee, RajdeepUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kröning has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80145 for the advisor ID.