Alexander Ilich Komech


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Elliptic Boundary Value Problems in the Wedges
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dudnikova, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Egorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Ilyasov, YavdatLomonosov Moscow State University19891
Imaykin, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Kopylova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Merzon, AnatoliBaku State University19801
Ratanov, NikitaLomonosov Moscow State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Komech has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80130 for the advisor ID.