Sergei B. Kuksin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1981 Russia

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biryuk, AndreyHeriot-Watt University2001
Boritchev, AlexandreÉcole Polytechnique2012
Dymov, AndreyUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2015
Huang, GuanÉcole Polytechnique2014
Jefferson, DanielHeriot-Watt University2002

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Kuksin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80099 for the advisor ID.