Armin Uhlmann


Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Normierte Divisorfunktionen

Advisor 1: Erich Kähler
Advisor 2: Ernst Hölder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberti, PeterUniversität Leipzig19733
Braeter, HorstUniversität Leipzig1969
Geyer, BodoUniversität Leipzig1963
Gruner, RolfUniversität Leipzig1969
Jäger, EberhardUniversität Leipzig1963
Knauthe, JoachimUniversität Leipzig1969
Kühnel, AdolfUniversität Leipzig1963
Laßner, WolfgangUniversität Leipzig19711
Röpke, GerdUniversität Leipzig1966

According to our current on-line database, Armin Uhlmann has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80071 for the advisor ID.