Dmitrii Igorevich Rachinskii


Ph.D. Peoples' Friendship University, Moscow 1997 Russia
Dissertation: Multivalued Guiding Functions in Problems on Periodic Solutions of Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Macleod, FinnUniversity College Cork2008
Mc Namara, HughUniversity College Cork2008
Pimenov, AlexanderUniversity College Cork2009
McCarthy, StephenUniversity College Cork2013
Palmer, CatherineUniversity College Cork2014
Kwame, EyramUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Hooton, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Kravetc, PavelUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Kravetc, PavelUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Milogorodskii, AleksandrUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021
Rouf, SamihaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021
Acharya, SubasUniversity of Texas at Dallas2022

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Rachinskii has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80051 for the advisor ID.