Huaiqing Wu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design, Modeling and Estimation in Circular Measurement Error Models

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Zhai, DongmeiIowa State University2005
Zheng, YunIowa State University2015
Zhou, WenIowa State University20145

According to our current on-line database, Huaiqing Wu has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80034 for the advisor ID.