Hugh Alan Chipman


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1994 Canada
Dissertation: Bayesian Regression Methods for Ordered Categorical Data

Advisor 1: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu
Advisor 2: Michael Scott Hamada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Golchi, ShirinSimon Fraser University2014
Wang, XuUniversity of Waterloo2007
Xin, LuUniversity of Waterloo2017

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Chipman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80030 for the advisor ID.