Kwok-Leung Tsui


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Parametric Estimation with Truncated Regression

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, Seoung BumGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Lo, Shin-LianGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Kwok-Leung Tsui has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80019 for the advisor ID.