Lih-Yuan Deng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference in Finite Population Sampling when Auxiliary Information Is Available

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HuajiangThe University of Memphis2005
McCurdy, JonathanThe University of Memphis2023

According to our current on-line database, Lih-Yuan Deng has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80016 for the advisor ID.