Leonard Emanuel Parker


Ph.D. Harvard University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Creation of Particles in an Expanding Universe

Advisor: Sidney Richard Coleman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Panangaden, PrakashUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee198042
Raval, AlpanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Parker has 2 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79987 for the advisor ID.