William Laughlin Maxwell


Ph.D. Cornell University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Multi-Product, Single-Machine Scheduling and Inventory Problems

Advisor: Richard Walter Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schrage, LinusCornell University1966408
Tate, DavidCornell University1989

According to our current on-line database, William Maxwell has 2 students and 410 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79965 for the advisor ID.