Mstislav Vsevolodovich Keldysh

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1937 Russia
Dissertation: Complex Variable and Harmonic Functions Representation by Polynomial Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor: Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vladimir BeletskiiLomonosov Moscow State University
Ivan KipriyanovSteklov Institute of Mathematics19548
Sergei MergelyanSteklov Institute of Mathematics194947
Dmitrii OchotsimskiiSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg1949

According to our current on-line database, Mstislav Keldysh has 4 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79963 for the advisor ID.