Alexander Aue


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Sequential Change-Point Analysis Based on Invariance Principles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Josef G. Steinebach
Advisor 2: Lajos Horváth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blandino, AndrewUniversity of California, Davis2021
Cheung, RexUniversity of California, Davis2017
Dienes, ChristopherUniversity of California, Davis2013
Jiao, ShuhaoUniversity of California, Davis2019
Li, HaoranUniversity of California, Davis2019
Liu, HaoyangUniversity of California, Davis2013
Meng, HaoyingUniversity of California, Davis2016
Namdari, JamshidUniversity of California, Davis2018
Noguchi, KimihiroUniversity of California, Davis2013
Sönmez, OzanUniversity of California, Davis2018
Wang, LuUniversity of California, Davis2012
Zhong, MingUniversity of California, Davis2012

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Aue has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79961 for the advisor ID.