Rupak Majumdar


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symbolic Algorithms for Verification and Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Thomas A. Henzinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emmi, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Fischer, JeffreyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Izhak-Ratzin, RafitUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Kloos, JohannesTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Saha, IndranilUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Wang, ZilongTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Xu, Ru-GangUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009

According to our current on-line database, Rupak Majumdar has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79895 for the advisor ID.