Dmitry Vladimirovich Alekseevsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Riemannian spaces with unusual holonomy groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Èrnest Borisovich Vinberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo, FatimaThe University of Edinburgh2008
Astrahancev, Victor1972
Astrakhantsev, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Bezvitnaya, NataliaMasaryk University2011
Fock, VladimirInstitute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics19932
Galaev, AntonHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20062
Galaev, AntonSaratov State University20072
Graev, Michail2008
Reynolds, PaulThe University of Edinburgh2012
Santi, AndreaUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2009
Verdiani, LuigiUniversità degli Studi di Firenze19991

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Alekseevsky has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79852 for the advisor ID.