Grigory Garkusha


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1999 Russia
Dissertation: The Category of Generalized Modules and the Ziegler Spectrum

Advisor: Alexander I. Generalov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Hwaeer, HassanSwansea University2014
Jones, DarrenSwansea University2019

According to our current on-line database, Grigory Garkusha has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79818 for the advisor ID.