Yurii Grigor'evich Reshetnyak


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1954 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gol'dshtein, VladimirNovosibirsk State University197120
Gurov, LeonidNovosibirsk State University1975
Vodop'yanov, SergejNovosibirsk State University197514
Semenov, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1976
Majnik, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Gichev, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1979
Nikolaev, IgorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19802
Vasil'chik, MikhailNovosibirsk State University1980
Bronshtein, EfimUfa State Aviation Technical University1981
Vasilenko, GennadijSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1982
Trotsenko, DmitrijSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1984
Alborova, MiraNovosibirsk State University1987
Polikanova, IrinaNovosibirsk State University1987
Sokolova, Tat'yanaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1991
Kudryavtseva, NataliaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1994

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Reshetnyak has 15 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79804 for the advisor ID.