Ramamahanarao Kotagiri


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, JamesUniversity of Melbourne19971
Li, JinyanUniversity of Melbourne2001
Pang, ChaoyiUniversity of Melbourne19994
Zhang, XiuzhenUniversity of Melbourne20011

According to our current on-line database, Ramamahanarao Kotagiri has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79723 for the advisor ID.