Guozhu Dong


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Datalog Decomposition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Seymour Ginsburg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bailey, JamesUniversity of Melbourne19971
Pang, ChaoyiUniversity of Melbourne19994
Li, JinyanUniversity of Melbourne2001
Zhang, XiuzhenUniversity of Melbourne20011
Chen, LijunWright State University2007
Jiang, ChunyuWright State University2007
Mao, ShihongWright State University2007
Duan, LeiSichuan University2008
Han, QianWright State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Guozhu Dong has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79712 for the advisor ID.