Adam Nicholas Letchford


Ph.D. Lancaster University 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Polyhedral Results for Some Constrained Arc Routing Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Richard W. Eglese

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fomeni, Franklin Djeumou2014
Grainger, DanielLancaster University2008
James, Terry2015
Kaparis, KonstantinosLancaster University2008
Maidstone, Robert2016
Miller, Sebastian2013
Nasiri, Saeideh Dehghan2014
Oukil, AmarLancaster University2008
Pearson, NicholasLancaster University2005

According to our current on-line database, Adam Letchford has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79658 for the advisor ID.