Deborah Lynn Estrin

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Access to Inter-Organization Computer Networks

Advisor: Jerome Howard Saltzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nirupama BulusuUniversity of California, Los Angeles20023
Alberto CerpaUniversity of California, Los Angeles20051
Deepak GanesanUniversity of California, Los Angeles20043
Polly HuangUniversity of Southern California1999
Chalermek IntanagonwiwatUniversity of Southern California2002
Teresa KoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Athanasios StathopoulosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Gene TsudikUniversity of Southern California2
Ya XuUniversity of Southern California2002

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Estrin has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79441 for the advisor ID.