Peter D Miller


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macroscopic Lattice Dynamics

Advisor: Charles David Levermore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wetzel, AlfredoUniversity of Michigan2015
Xu, ZhengjieUniversity of Michigan2010

According to our current on-line database, Peter Miller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79403 for the advisor ID.