Marcel Oliver


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Investigation of Models of Shallow Water with a Varying Bottom

Advisor: Charles David Levermore


Masur, Gökce TubaJacobs University Bremen2021

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Oliver has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79401 for the advisor ID.