Douglas Northrop Jackson, Jr.

Ph.D. Purdue University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability in Resistance to Field Forces

Advisor 1: Eston Jackson Asher
Advisor 2: John Millard Hadley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bentler, PeterStanford University196430
Rannie, MichaelUniversity of Western Ontario1996

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Jackson, Jr. has 2 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79400 for the advisor ID.