Henrik Kalisch


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jerry Lloyd Bona

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khorsand, ZahraUniversitetet i Bergen
Nguyen, NguyetUniversitetet i Bergen2010
Ali, AlfatihUniversitetet i Bergen2012
Bjørkavåg, MagnarUniversitetet i Bergen2012
Moldabayev, DauletUniversitetet i Bergen2017
Senthilkumar, AmuthaUniversitetet i Bergen2017
Teyekpiti, VincentUniversitetet i Bergen2018
Dinvay, EvgueniUniversitetet i Bergen2020

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Kalisch has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79389 for the advisor ID.