David Graham Hobson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Long Term Behaviour of Diffusions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Leonard Christopher Gordon (Chris) Rogers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, AlexanderUniversity of Bath20043
Jerome, JosephUniversity of Warwick2021
Klimmek, MartinUniversity of Warwick2012
Norgilas, DominykasUniversity of Warwick2019

According to our current on-line database, David Hobson has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79348 for the advisor ID.