Janne Mikael Heittokangas


Ph.D. Joensuun yliopisto 2000 Finland
Dissertation: On Complex Differential Equations in the Unit Disc

Advisor: Ilpo Ensio Laine

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, KaiItä-Suomen yliopisto2009
Qi, XiaoguangItä-Suomen yliopisto2010
Gröhn, JanneItä-Suomen yliopisto20111
Wen, Zhi-TaoItä-Suomen yliopisto2013
Long, JianrenItä-Suomen yliopisto2015
Reijonen, AtteItä-Suomen yliopisto2016
Huusko, Juha-MattiItä-Suomen yliopisto2017
Zemirni, MohamedItä-Suomen yliopisto2020

According to our current on-line database, Janne Heittokangas has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79293 for the advisor ID.