Donald Lee Hardcastle

Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hyperfine Structure of Lithium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Ernest Ray Keown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alred, JohnBaylor University1982
Hawk, IraBaylor University1975
Saxon, GeorgeBaylor University1971

According to our current on-line database, Donald Hardcastle has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79289 for the advisor ID.