William Thomas Ingram, III


Ph.D. Auburn University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Nonplanar Circle-Like Continua

Advisor: Howard Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, WelburnUniversity of Houston1981
Cook, MichaelUniversity of Houston1989
Davis, JamesUniversity of Houston1981
Feuerbacher, GaryUniversity of Houston1974
Hatch, JonathanMissouri University of Science and Technology2000
Kuykendall, DanielUniversity of Houston1971
Moebes, TravisUniversity of Houston1980
Nall, VanUniversity of Houston1983
Roberson, PamelaUniversity of Houston1983
Ryden, DavidMissouri University of Science and Technology19983
Sherling, DorothyUniversity of Houston1981
Worth, FredrickMissouri University of Science and Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, William Ingram, III has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 792 for the advisor ID.