Ming-Hui Chen


Ph.D. Purdue University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monte Carlo Markov Chain Sampling for Bayesian Computation, with Applications to Constrained Parameter Spaces

Advisor 1: James Orvis Berger
Advisor 2: Bruce Wayne Schmeiser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, SonaliUniversity of Connecticut2006
Ge, MiaomiaoUniversity of Connecticut2011
Gwon, YeongjinUniversity of Connecticut2018
Huang, LanUniversity of Connecticut2004
Joeng, Hee-KoungUniversity of Connecticut2015
Li, HaoUniversity of Connecticut2018
Li, WenqingUniversity of Connecticut2012
Liu, YangUniversity of Connecticut2019
Shi, DaoyuanUniversity of Connecticut2017
Sinha, ArijitUniversity of Connecticut2011
Wang, Yu-BoUniversity of Connecticut2016
Wu, JingUniversity of Connecticut2017
Wu, RuiUniversity of Connecticut2012
Xi, YingmeiUniversity of Connecticut2008
Xie, WangangUniversity of Connecticut2009
Yao, HuiUniversity of Connecticut2012
Zhang, DanjieUniversity of Connecticut2014
Zhang, FanUniversity of Connecticut2018
Zhang, YuanyeUniversity of Connecticut2012

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Hui Chen has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79076 for the advisor ID.