Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1993 UnitedStates

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mahoor, MohammadUniversity of Miami2007
Nomir, OmaimaUniversity of Miami2006

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78892 for the advisor ID.