David S. Doermann


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1993 UnitedStates

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etemad, KamranUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Kia, OmidUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Kobla, VikrantUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Li, HuipingUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Ma, HuanfengUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Zheng, YefengUniversity of Maryland College Park2005

According to our current on-line database, David Doermann has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78891 for the advisor ID.