Chia-Hoang Lee


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1983 UnitedStates

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Tao-HsingNational Chiao Tung University2006
Horng, Yih-JenNational Chiao Tung University2002
Hsiao, Wen-HoarNational Chiao Tung University2015
Huang, Hung-JuNational Chiao Tung University2000
Joshi, AnupamPurdue University19934
Stuart, BrianPurdue University1992

According to our current on-line database, Chia-Hoang Lee has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78876 for the advisor ID.