Leslie J. Kitchen


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1982 UnitedStates

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, DerekUniversity of Melbourne2000
Cooper, JamesUniversity of Western Australia1993
Howard, AndrewUniversity of Melbourne2000
Jia, LinhuiUniversity of Melbourne2001
Johnston, MichaelUniversity of Melbourne1996
Kay, GregUniversity of Melbourne1998

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Kitchen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78874 for the advisor ID.