Shmuel Peleg


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ambiguity Reduction in Probabilistic Networks

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Artzi, GilHebrew University of Jerusalem2016
Ben-Ezra, MosheHebrew University of Jerusalem2000
Ephrat, ArielHebrew University of Jerusalem2018
Hel-Or, YacovHebrew University of Jerusalem19931
Hoshen, YedidHebrew University of Jerusalem2015
Hoshen, YedidHebrew University of Jerusalem2015
Irani, MichalHebrew University of Jerusalem19947
Keren, DanielHebrew University of Jerusalem19912
Merlet, NicolasHebrew University of Jerusalem1996
Poleg, YairHebrew University of Jerusalem2015
Pritch Knaan, YaelHebrew University of Jerusalem2011
Rav-Acha, AlexHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Rousso, BennyHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Schweitzer, HaimHebrew University of Jerusalem198611
Werman, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem19869
Zabrodsky, HagitHebrew University of Jerusalem1994
Zomet, AssafHebrew University of Jerusalem2003

According to our current on-line database, Shmuel Peleg has 17 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78866 for the advisor ID.