Roger Norton Nagel

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Detection of Freehand Forgeries

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, AdelLehigh University19875
Hawker, ScottLehigh University1990
Subramanium, MuraliLehigh University1993
Swartz, SusanLehigh University1991

According to our current on-line database, Roger Nagel has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78855 for the advisor ID.