Roger F. Picken


Ph.D. Queen Mary, University of London 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Pseudoparticles in curved space-time

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caetano, AlcidesInstituto Superior Técnico1996
Carpentier, Rui PedroInstituto Superior Técnico2006
Lopes, PedroInstituto Superior Técnico2003
Mackaaij, MarcoInstituto Superior Técnico19994
Rodrigues, GoncaloInstituto Superior Técnico2003
Scalbi, NinoInstituto Superior Técnico2024
Semião, PauloUniversidade do Algarve2002
Stosic, MarkoInstituto Superior Técnico2006
Szamotulski, MarcinInstituto Superior Técnico2013

According to our current on-line database, Roger Picken has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78845 for the advisor ID.